logo
CONTACT
Health & Safety

Parent, Teachers, Pupil

Our calendar

See important dates

Calendar Dates

2017
Term 3 startsMonday 16th October 2017
Teacher Only DayFriday 20th October 2017
Labour WeekendNo school on Monday 23rd October
Movie Fundraiser at Lighthouse Cinema Monday 13 November 2017
Talent QuestFriday 1st December - 1.30pm
Summer Reading (after school event)Wednesday 6th December
Year 8 BanquetThursday 7th December
Leavers' AssemblyFriday 15 December - 1.00pm
Last day of schoolTuesday 19th December (school closes 1:00pm)
2018
School startsThursday 1st February 2018
Last day of term 1
Friday 13 April - Friday 13th April 2018
School is closed during Term 1 on Waitangi day 6 February and Good Friday 30 March, and Easter Monday 2 April and Tuesday 3 April
Term 2 startsMonday 30th April - Friday 6th July 2018
Teachers Only DayFriday 1st June 2018 (linked to Queens Birthday)
Queens BirthdayMonday 4th June 2018
Term 3Monday 23rd July - Friday 28th September
Term 4Monday 15th October - Tuesday 18th December 2018
Labour DayMonday 22nd October 2018
ATTENDANCES INFO
If a child is absent for non-medical reasons, please let the school know beforehand.
CONTACT