logo
CONTACT

Calendar Dates

2022
TERM 1Tuesday 8 February - Thursday 14 April
Waitangi DaySchool closed - To be observed Monday 7 February
Teacher Only DaySchool closed
Thursday 14 April
Good FridaySchool closed
Friday 15 April
TERM 2Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July
Queens BirthdaySchool closed Monday 6 June
Teacher only daySchool closed Tuesday 7 June
MatarikiSchool closed Friday 24 June
TERM 3Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September
Teacher Only DaySchool closed Friday 30 September
TERM 4Monday 17 October - Tuesday 20 December
Labour DaySchool closed Monday 24 October
Last day of schoolMonday 20 December 1pm